## 30th Call for Admission/Migration to Engineering Programs from General (GL) Quota Fall 2024 Semester

Date: 30.05.2025

Several seats are vacant in different Engineering Programs, which will be filled from the following list. Details of the selected candidates (**according to Merit Position**) are below.

Candidates selected for Admission are instructed to get admitted into their chosen program by 01.06.2025 (within banking hours). The admission procedure details are available on the website (<a href="http://admission.aust.edu/how-to-pay-admission-fee/">http://admission.aust.edu/how-to-pay-admission-fee/</a>). Selected candidates should pay Tk. 1,31,000/- (One Lac Thirty-One Thousand Taka, excluding Transportation Fee) for their admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (ONE Bank A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank PLC (<a href="http://admission.aust.edu/list-of-one-bank-branches/">http://admission.aust.edu/list-of-one-bank-branches/</a>). Information regarding transportation fees will be given later.

Candidates selected for Migration must complete the Migration Process through their admission account (<a href="https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login">https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login</a>) by 01.06.2025 (4.00 PM). No additional fee is required for program migration. Candidates from Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.) admitted into the Engineering Programs and seeking migration to the Architecture Program are advised to contact the Chairman of the Undergraduate Admission Committee for further assistance.

Please visit the following link for the details of the migration policy:

Category 1 (Engg. Only): <a href="http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg/#migrationpolicy">http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg/#migrationpolicy</a>

Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.): http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg-arch/#migrationpolicy

NB: If anyone fails to get admitted/migrated within the scheduled dates, the offer will be permanently canceled, which is irreversible.

Merit Position	Application Serial No.	Applicant Name	Selected Program	Admission/ Migration
1276	24202532	MD. NAHID HASAN	IPE	1st Migration
1290	24202316	FATEMA AHMED	IPE	1st Migration
1295	24202875	MOHAMMAD ABRAR ZAHIN	IPE	1st Migration
1643	24203363	SHAMAYEL SHAHIR KHAN	TE	New Admission
1644	24201086	MD. ZISANUR RAHMAN PAPON	TE	New Admission
1645	24201810	ASRAFUR RAHMAN BHUIYAN	TE	New Admission
1646	24203541	MUHTADEE AHNAF TAHMEED	TE	New Admission
1648	24200388	MD. TANVIR HOSSAIN	TE	New Admission
1649	24203317	ADIBA MAHMUD ABANTI	TE	New Admission
1651	24201903	MYSHA MOMTAJ	TE	New Admission
1652	24203781	MUSFEQUL SALEHIN LIMON	TE	New Admission

1653	24201462	MD. SHOUROV BISWAS	TE	New Admission
1654	24201473	MD. SHAFAYAT ALAM	TE	New Admission
1655	24201844	AFIA TASNIM SHIMU	TE	New Admission
1656	24205533	FATIN SABA	TE	New Admission
1657	24200522	MD. ZARIF UDDIN	TE	New Admission
1658	24200638	MD. MOHAIMINUL ISLAM LIM	TE	New Admission
1659	24202760	ANWARUL RAAZIT	TE	New Admission
1660	24202424	MD. AMINUL EHSAN	TE	New Admission
1661	24202201	MAIESHA MAHZABIN TISHA	TE	New Admission
1662	24205437	JARIN TASNIM TASMIA	TE	New Admission
1663	24201729	MOHSEENUR RAHMAN BHUIYAN	TE	New Admission
1664	24204459	RIFA TASFIA	TE	New Admission
1665	24205586	TAKI TAHMID	TE	New Admission
1666	24203859	MAYISHA TASNIM	TE	New Admission
1667	24201640	NAFISA TABASUM	TE	New Admission
1668	24200778	MD. REFAT HOSSAIN	TE	New Admission
1669	24204368	SONGITA SADHAK MITU	TE	New Admission
1670	24204922	ABDULLAH AL KAFI	TE	New Admission
1671	24200940	MD. MARUF HASAN SHAWON	TE	New Admission
1672	24203253	SHEIKH TASFIQUR RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1673	24204584	JAWAD MOHAMMAD	TE	New Admission
1674	24203742	MD. FAHIM HOSSAIN JIM	TE	New Admission
1675	24203821	MD. MAHIDUL ISLAM RAFI	TE	New Admission
1676	24204960	RIAZ IVN ZAMAN	TE	New Admission
1677	24203901	RIFA TAMANNA	TE	New Admission
1678	24205362	TONOY SUTRA DHAR RAJ	TE	New Admission
1679	24203437	ZAWADUL ISLAM AYON	TE	New Admission
1680	24200643	SHAHARIAR HASAN MAHDI	TE	New Admission
1681	24201129	ETTAQUAF UR RAHMAN RAIYAN	TE	New Admission
1682	24204080	ESMA JAHAN ULEMA	TE	New Admission
1683	24202344	SAMIUL JAMAN SAMI	TE	New Admission
1684	24205457	RAFSAN JANI SWADHIN	TE	New Admission
1685	24202322	ISRATH JAHAN DISHA	TE	New Admission

1686	24201092	ISRAT JAHAN SAIMA	TE	New Admission
1687	24203286	MD. HASIBUR RAHAMAN	TE	New Admission
1688	24201392	MD. SHAHRIYAR AKTER SHAWON	TE	New Admission
1689	24203540	UCCHAS CHAKMA	TE	New Admission
1690	24203389	NAFISA ANJUM	TE	New Admission
1691	24200773	TASFIA TAHER MANILA	TE	New Admission
1692	24203288	FARAHAT MD. SHAFIULLAH	TE	New Admission
1693	24201766	SUMIYA AKTER MEEM	TE	New Admission
1694	24203212	RIZWAN HAQUE SHAFIN	TE	New Admission
1695	24205185	AFIFA MAHMUDA	TE	New Admission
1696	24201277	MD SAFKAT NUR MAHIN	TE	New Admission
1697	24205189	ESRAT JAHAN NAUF	TE	New Admission
1698	24205127	MOHAMMAD DELWAR HOSSAIN	TE	New Admission
1699	24202785	MUNNY JAHAN SHOVA	TE	New Admission
1700	24200014	MD. AL MUSA SADAB	TE	New Admission
1701	24202302	TAOFIQ KHAN SAGOR	TE	New Admission
1702	24201768	MD. NAYMUR RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1703	24204204	MD. MINHAJUL ISLAM	TE	New Admission
1704	24203594	IBRAHIM DEWAN	TE	New Admission
1705	24201954	TASNIA ALI	TE	New Admission
1706	24202036	MD. TAWSIF RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1707	24201446	SUBAH TANJIMA	TE	New Admission
1708	24201753	TAHZEEB SHAHADAT	TE	New Admission
1709	24200728	MD SHARIAR TANJIM	TE	New Admission
1710	24202938	UMAR FAROOK	TE	New Admission
1711	24202652	LAMIA SHAKHAWAT	TE	New Admission
1712	24202033	SUNJIDA JANNAT TANHA	TE	New Admission
1713	24201948	EFTHE SIJAD SHIMANTO	TE	New Admission
1714	24200486	MD. ISHRAQ ZAMAN	TE	New Admission
1715	24205032	SHOMEN DEY	TE	New Admission
1716	24201476	NANJIBA MAHMUD	TE	New Admission
1717	24201183	FATIN FUHAD DIPRO	TE	New Admission
1718	24205078	MD. IRFAN SADIK	TE	New Admission

1719	24200252	SAMIHA RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1720	24203340	TAWKIR RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1721	24200563	ARNAB CHAKRABORTY	TE	New Admission
1722	24204378	TANIM AHMED	TE	New Admission
1723	24204990	MD. SAJID HASAN MAZUMDER	TE	New Admission
1724	24203949	SAMIN NUR CHY	TE	New Admission
1725	24203693	ASER MANSUR SABIK	TE	New Admission
1726	24200566	MD. ARIFUL ISLAM	TE	New Admission
1727	24203189	TALHA JUBAIR	TE	New Admission
1728	24200241	BHADON KUMAR ROY	TE	New Admission
1729	24204299	ALI HAMJA MOHAMMED ZAHEDUL ALAM SHIFAT	TE	New Admission
1730	24205203	NUSRAT JAHAN	TE	New Admission
1731	24201310	SHAHRIAR TALUKDER MRINMOY	TE	New Admission
1732	24201592	SIFAT IBN SALIM	TE	New Admission
1733	24200943	NAZNEEN SULTANA TABASSUM	TE	New Admission
1734	24203810	MOHAMMAD RAFIDUL HAQUE	TE	New Admission
1735	24203416	SADMAN RAHAT RAFI	TE	New Admission
1736	24202765	SYED JOBAYED HASAN SAIKAT	TE	New Admission
1737	24201177	SALIL KUNDU	TE	New Admission
1738	24205018	RUBAIDA MEHARUN MOHONA	TE	New Admission
1739	24204110	PRITOM ABID	TE	New Admission
1740	24200696	NAZIFA TASNIM PRAPTEE	TE	New Admission
1741	24205305	KANIZ FATEMA	TE	New Admission

NB: Please look forward to the notice of the next call.

Derwind &

Prof. Dr. Md. Shamim Akhter

Chairman

Admission Committee, Fall 2024

Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)