28th Call for Admission/Migration to Engineering Programs from General (GL) Quota Fall 2024 Semester

Date: 28.05.2025

Several seats are vacant in different Engineering Programs, which will be filled from the following list. Details of the selected candidates (**according to Merit Position**) are below.

Candidates selected for Admission are instructed to get admitted into their chosen program by 29.05.2025 (within banking hours). The admission procedure details are available on the website (http://admission.aust.edu/how-to-pay-admission-fee/). Selected candidates should pay Tk. 1,31,000/-(One Lac Thirty-One Thousand Taka, excluding Transportation Fee) for their admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (ONE Bank A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank PLC (http://admission.aust.edu/list-of-one-bank-branches/). Information regarding transportation fees will be given later.

Candidates selected for Migration must complete the Migration Process through their admission account (https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login) by 29.05.2025 (4.00 PM). No additional fee is required for program migration. Candidates from Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.) admitted into the Engineering Programs and seeking migration to the Architecture Program are advised to contact the Chairman of the Undergraduate Admission Committee for further assistance.

Please visit the following link for the details of the migration policy:

Category 1 (Engg. Only): http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg/#migrationpolicy

Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.): http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg-arch/#migrationpolicy

NB: If anyone fails to get admitted/migrated within the scheduled dates, the offer will be permanently canceled, which is irreversible.

Merit Position	Application Serial No.	Applicant Name	Selected Program	Admission/ Migration
633	24201121	ISMITA HAQUE ISHA	CSE	2nd Migration
639	24205743	ISFAR ADIB	EEE	2nd Migration
980	24200347	IRTIKA ZAHIR	CE	2nd Migration
981	24200054	MD. FARUK SIDDIQUE FAHIM	ME	2nd Migration
988	24200137	TASNIM HAQUE	CE	2nd Migration
991	24202251	TAJFIQ AZAD	CE	2nd Migration
1224	24204489	SHARIT RAIHAN SARDAR	IPE	1st Migration

1226	24205004	SAMRIN SHAHARIOR	IPE	1st Migration
1230	24204656	MUNWAR MESBAH TOTULLO	IPE	1st Migration
1232	24204953	TAHMID AL MAHIM	IPE	1st Migration
1598	24204613	MD. RAZEUN NABI PRONIK	TE	New Admission
1599	24205314	MUSHFIQUR RAHMAN MAHI	TE	New Admission
1600	24202000	SUMAIYA ANAEYET	TE	New Admission
1601	24201200	ARIK MAHMOOD	TE	New Admission
1602	24202981	ISHRAK NAJIAT RAFIN	TE	New Admission
1603	24201330	RAFID INTESAR KHAN SAHIL	TE	New Admission
1604	24203277	ANINDA BISWAS DIPRO	TE	New Admission
1605	24202550	SABIKUN NAHAR SAIMA	TE	New Admission
1606	24202617	ALIF MOHAMMAD	TE	New Admission
1607	24201693	MD. AKIBUL KARIM	TE	New Admission
1608	24203279	MAKDAD IBN MANNAN	TE	New Admission
1609	24203965	MAHIR LABIB	TE	New Admission
1611	24204876	MOHAMMAD ASIF IQBAL	TE	New Admission
1612	24201785	ARHAM BIN ZAHEED	TE	New Admission
1613	24201081	MUFLIHA MAHJABIN ARPITA	TE	New Admission
1614	24204416	NUSAIBA RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1615	24204446	RAFIA BINTE BATEN	TE	New Admission
1617	24205602	SAJEDUL HOSSAIN NAHIN	TE	New Admission
1618	24203306	MD SAJIDUL ISLAM MITON	TE	New Admission
1619	24204491	SHAFIN SHAHRIAR	TE	New Admission
1620	24201676	MD. MUSTAKIM BILLAH MEZBA	TE	New Admission

			1	
1621	24205105	MOSAMMOD MAHMODA RAHAMAN	TE	New Admission
1622	24203137	IDRAK MEHEDUL ANIN	TE	New Admission
1623	24200250	FAHEEM SHAHRIER	TE	New Admission
1624	24203788	ZANNATUL NAYEM MUNNA	TE	New Admission
1625	24204927	ABDULLAH AL NOMAN	TE	New Admission
1626	24204385	SADMAN-A-PRODHAN	TE	New Admission
1627	24201995	MD. FAISAL HOSSAIN FARHAN	TE	New Admission
1628	24200841	IRTIZA ARAFAT CHOWDHURY	TE	New Admission
1629	24200190	MRIDUL AHAMMED	TE	New Admission
1630	24205806	SAIFUL AMIN RAHAT	TE	New Admission
1631	24205548	MD. ZIHAN RAHAMAN	TE	New Admission
1632	24203269	MD. HASIN ERAM	TE	New Admission
1633	24201237	A.S.M. MUAJ	TE	New Admission
1634	24203144	ARAFAT RAHMAN NAFEES	TE	New Admission
1635	24202069	MAHIB WADEE	TE	New Admission
1636	24203246	MAHMUDA TASNIM	TE	New Admission
1637	24204668	NAZRATUN ISLAM NILIMA	TE	New Admission
1638	24203886	AYESHA EUSRA NABI KHAN	TE	New Admission
1639	24201633	SATARUPA DEY OSME	TE	New Admission
1640	24204915	MD. MAHIM AL MOSTAFA	TE	New Admission
1641	24200218	AMENA TAHSIN	TE	New Admission
1642	24203952	JARIN ZAMAN	TE	New Admission

NB: Please look forward to the notice of the next call.



Prof. Dr. Md. Shamim Akhter

Chairman

Admission Committee, Fall 2024

Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)