26th Call for Admission/Migration to Engineering Programs from General (GL) Quota Fall 2024 Semester

Date: 26.05.2025

Several seats are vacant in different Engineering Programs, which will be filled from the following list. Details of the selected candidates (**according to Merit Position**) are below.

Candidates selected for Admission are instructed to get admitted into their chosen program by 27.05.2025 (within banking hours). The admission procedure details are available on the website (http://admission.aust.edu/how-to-pay-admission-fee/). Selected candidates should pay Tk. 1,31,000/-(One Lac Thirty-One Thousand Taka, excluding Transportation Fee) for their admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (ONE Bank A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank PLC (http://admission.aust.edu/list-of-one-bank-branches/). Information regarding transportation fees will be given later.

Candidates selected for Migration must complete the Migration Process through their admission account (https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login) by 27.05.2025 (4.00 PM). No additional fee is required for program migration. Candidates from Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.) admitted into the Engineering Programs and seeking migration to the Architecture Program are advised to contact the Chairman of the Undergraduate Admission Committee for further assistance.

Please visit the following link for the details of the migration policy:

Category 1 (Engg. Only): http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg/#migrationpolicy

Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.): http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg-arch/#migrationpolicy

NB: If anyone fails to get admitted/migrated within the scheduled dates, the offer will be permanently canceled, which is irreversible.

Merit Position	Application Serial No.	Applicant Name	Selected Program	Admission/ Migration
571	24202405	ZASIYA FAIROOZ BUSHRA	EEE	2nd Migration
580	24204649	MD. SADIQUL ISLAM	EEE	2nd Migration
617	24201240	SAMI JABED	CSE	2nd Migration
620	24204852	ABID MD. SAKHAWAT HOSSAIN	CSE	2nd Migration
627	24200608	ABRAR MAHIR PROTIK	EEE	2nd Migration
957	24201498	RUSMIA KARIM	ME	2nd Migration
1202	24204319	PRITOM BANIK	IPE	1st Migration
1513	24204441	MOHAMMAD JUHAYER ISLAM	TE	New Admission
1514	24203960	MD. RAHIMUL HASAN RUPOK	TE	New Admission
1515	24200167	SHAFIQUL ISLAM JAHID	TE	New Admission
1516	24201441	TOWSHIN ISLAM FARDIN	TE	New Admission
1517	24202742	ARPITA ZAMAN	TE	New Admission
1518	24204970	MIR FAIRUZ	TE	New Admission
1519	24203994	MOUMITA SAHA	TE	New Admission

1520	24202554	ABU SALEH MD. SHIFAT	TE	New Admission
1521	24202786	MD. ZUBAYER AL MAHMUD	TE	New Admission
1522	24201124	SHAHRIAR NAFIS SIMANTO	TE	New Admission
1523	24202806	SAMIA RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1524	24203062	MD. ARAFAT HOSSAIN	TE	New Admission
1525	24202616	SADIA ISLAM MOU	TE	New Admission
1526	24204427	MOHAMMED HASAN	TE	New Admission
1527	24202019	JABIR HOSSAIN	TE	New Admission
1528	24202017	ABID HASAN	TE	New Admission
1529	24203343	DISHAN ASHRAF	TE	New Admission
1530	24200170	MUSHFIQ JAHAN ABID	TE	New Admission
1532	24205254	ANKA MUSTAHSIN	TE	New Admission
1533	24202496	SEJAN MAHMUD	TE	New Admission
1534	24200605	NAFIS ISTIAQ SARKER	TE	New Admission
1535	24201505	TANZIKA HOSSAIN SARKER	TE	New Admission
1536	24200526	JUNAEID AHMED PIAL	TE	New Admission
1537	24204727	KAZI MOHAIMENUR RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1538	24200134	SAIEFA ISLAM ADRITA	TE	New Admission
1539	24202518	AYESA HABIB	TE	New Admission
1540	24204733	SHUVOJIT CHAKRABORTY	TE	New Admission
1541	24200182	MIM AKTHER RIYA	TE	New Admission
1542	24203913	SYEDA TASNIM RAIDA	TE	New Admission
1543	24204147	WASIF AHMAD CHOWDHURY	TE	New Admission
1544	24200573	TAHMID SUHAN	TE	New Admission
1545	24201072	MD. ROHAN RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
1546	24203132	SADIA BASET NEJHUM	TE	New Admission
1547	24204964	MD. ARIKUZZAMAN SIAM	TE	New Admission
1548	24204797	MD. IRFAN MAHMUD	TE	New Admission

NB: Please look forward to the notice of the next call.

Derwing

Prof. Dr. Md. Shamim Akhter

Chairman

Admission Committee, Fall 2024

Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)