## 5th Call for Admission/Migration to Engineering Programs from General (GL) Quota Fall 2024 Semester

Several seats are vacant in different Engineering Programs, which will be filled from the following list. Details of the selected candidates (**according to Merit Position**) are below.

Candidates selected for Admission are instructed to get admitted into their chosen program by 23.04.2025 (within banking hours). The admission procedure details are available on the website (http://admission.aust.edu/how-to-pay-admission-fee/). Selected candidates should pay Tk. 1,31,000/-(One Lac Thirty-One Thousand Taka, excluding Transportation Fee) for their admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (ONE Bank A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank PLC (http://admission.aust.edu/list-of-one-bank-branches/). Information regarding transportation fees will be given later.

Candidates selected for Migration must complete the Migration Process through their admission account (<u>https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login</u>) by **23.04.2025 (4.00 PM)**. No additional fee is required for program migration. Candidates from Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.) admitted into the Engineering Programs and seeking migration to the Architecture Program are advised to contact the Chairman of the Undergraduate Admission Committee for further assistance.

Please visit the following link for the details of the migration policy: Category 1 (Engg. Only): <u>http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg/#migrationpolicy</u> Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.): <u>http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg-arch/#migrationpolicy</u>

NB: If anyone fails to get admitted/migrated within the scheduled dates, the offer will be permanently canceled, which is irreversible.

Merit Position	Application Serial No.	Applicant Name	Selected Program	Admission/ Migration
763	24201109	TOUHIDUL ISLAM	ME	1st Migration
765	24202982	ZAHIN ABTAHI	ME	2nd Migration
766	24204916	SAYED MD. MEHRABUL AFTAB	ME	1st Migration
906	24200364	TOWHIDUL ISLAM RAHIM	IPE	1st Migration
907	24201885	SUMAIYA BINTE ARSHAD	IPE	1st Migration
909	24202037	ASRAFUL ISLAM ABIR	IPE	1st Migration
911	24203280	MD. SHARIFUL ALAM SAYEM	IPE	1st Migration

914	24204763	AHAMMOD GOLAM MOSTAFA SHISHIR	IPE	1st Migration
918	24202682	MAISHA MAHZABIN ANIKA	IPE	1st Migration
923	24205053	SAMIRA ANJOOM RIMJHIM	IPE	1st Migration
925	24200741	SHATADAL BARUA	IPE	1st Migration
928	24203214	SAMIN YASAR	IPE	1st Migration
931	24202256	SAKIBUL KABIR RAIHAN	IPE	1st Migration
934	24202403	MAHIR MUBASSHIR	IPE	1st Migration
941	24201313	NOWRIN TABASSUM	IPE	1st Migration
945	24204262	MD. REDWANUR RAHMAN MAHI	IPE	1st Migration
947	24200437	MD. ATIK HOSSAIN DIP	IPE	1st Migration
950	24201434	SHAFWAN IBNE RAHMAN	IPE	1st Migration
951	24202038	NUSRAT REJOANA	IPE	1st Migration
952	24200270	MD MEHERAJUN NABI	IPE	1st Migration
961	24204713	SYED ZAKIUL ISLAM	TE	New Admission
962	24202433	GALIB-BIN- GOLZAR	TE	New Admission
963	24201452	MD. IMTIAJ AHMED	TE	New Admission
965	24202265	ABDULLAH AL TANIM	TE	New Admission
966	24202824	JUBAYER IBRAHIM	TE	New Admission
967	24203558	AL-AWAN SADEKIN CHOWDHURY	TE	New Admission
968	24204169	TAMJEED NOOR SHUCHITA	TE	New Admission
969	24205792	MOHUYA ROY	TE	New Admission
970	24203233	RAFIULL BARI	TE	New Admission
971	24203358	MD. MAHABUBUR RAHMAN ULLASH	TE	New Admission
972	24204411	SUMAYA TABASSUM	TE	New Admission

24200938	RUKAIYA ASHRAFI SHITHI	TE	New Admission
24202688	FABIN ISLAM SRIJON	TE	New Admission
24200351	MD. MAHFUZUR RAHMAN RIBU	TE	New Admission
24204609	MST. SAMIA AKTER SENEHA	TE	New Admission
24203048	SUBAITA SUBAH	TE	New Admission
24202104	TAJRIAN ZAHIR	TE	New Admission
24200347	IRTIKA ZAHIR	TE	New Admission
24200054	MD. FARUK SIDDIQUE FAHIM	TE	New Admission
24200238	MD. ROWNAK REJA	TE	New Admission
24204760	MD. SHARIAR MAHMUD	TE	New Admission
24200614	DIP KUMAR MONDAL RAHUL	TE	New Admission
24204820	NADIRA FAIRUZA	TE	New Admission
24203047	NUZHAT MAHZABEEN BHUIYAN	TE	New Admission
24203522	KAZI SADRUZ ZAMAN	TE	New Admission
24200137	TASNIM HAQUE	TE	New Admission
24203372	MD. SHAHOMAN SHADIKIN	TE	New Admission
24204637	INTISAR BINTHAY FAUZUL	TE	New Admission
24202251	TAJFIQ AZAD	TE	New Admission
24204135	MD. SHAHRIAR SAKIB	TE	New Admission
24200235	WASIK ALAM SAIF	TE	New Admission
24200243	FARHAN SADIK MAHIN	TE	New Admission
24204706	MOHAMMAD MAHRAB HOSSAIN	TE	New Admission
24202207	AZMAIN FAIQUE	TE	New Admission
24203294	MEHJAB A.H. BHUIYAN	TE	New Admission
	24202688 24200351 24203048 24203048 24203048 24200347 24200054 24200054 24200054 24200054 242004760 24200614 24200614 24203047 24203522 24200372 24203372 24203372 24200137 24203372 242003522 24200137 24203522 24200137	24202688 FABIN ISLAM SRIJON   24200351 MD. MAHFUZUR RAHMAN RIBU   24204609 MST. SAMIA AKTER SENEHA   24203048 SUBAITA SUBAH   24202104 TAJRIAN ZAHIR   24200347 IRTIKA ZAHIR   24200054 MD. FARUK SIDDIQUE FAHIM   24200238 MD. ROWNAK REJA   24200614 DIP KUMAR MONDAL RAHUL   24200614 DIP KUMAR MONDAL RAHUL   24203047 NUZHAT MAHZABEEN BHUIYAN   24203522 KAZI SADRUZ ZAMAN   242003372 MD. SHARIAR MAHMUD   24203047 NUZHAT MAHZABEEN BHUIYAN   24203372 MD. SHARIAR SARIB   24203372 MD. SHARIAR SARIB   242003372 MD. SHAHOMAN SHADIKIN   24203372 MD. SHAHOMAN SHADIKIN   24204637 INTISAR BINTHAY FAUZUL   24200235 WASIK ALAM SAIF   24200235 WASIK ALAM SAIF   24200243 FARHAN SADIK MAHIN   24200243 FARHAN SADIK MAHIN   242020207 AZMAIN FAIQUE	Image: Constraint of the second sec

998	24204198	RAMISA JERIN	TE	New Admission
999	24204999	TIRTHA BARUA	TE	New Admission
1000	24201904	KAZI TAJMIL AHMED	TE	New Admission
1001	24204738	MOHAMMAD NADIM	TE	New Admission
1002	24200064	ABDULLA MOHAMMAD JAYED	TE	New Admission
1003	24203495	FARIA HOSSAIN MAISHA	TE	New Admission
1004	24202275	KOWSHIK SHIL JOY	TE	New Admission
1005	24200146	EFTI HAQUE	TE	New Admission
1006	24202657	SYED FAIYAZ FARHAN ARITRO	TE	New Admission
1007	24200445	TABASSUM KARIM	TE	New Admission
1008	24204956	NADIA SULTANA BRISHTI	TE	New Admission
1009	24202156	MD. SAMIUL ALIM NAHID	TE	New Admission
1010	24200875	RAIYAN RAHMAN ADRY	TE	New Admission
1011	24204190	ISHRAK INTISAR HASAN	TE	New Admission
1012	24205438	JAWAD JIBRAN	TE	New Admission
1013	24203825	MD. RAGIB BOKTIAR	TE	New Admission
1014	24200811	RIFAT BIN ASHRAF	TE	New Admission
1015	24204995	HASAN AFROZ MAHMUD SAMI	TE	New Admission
1016	24200033	RAIYAN WADUD FARDIN	TE	New Admission
1017	24203510	MD. AZMAL HOSSAIN	TE	New Admission
1018	24200920	JANNATUL FERDAUS HIRA	TE	New Admission
1019	24201044	S. M. RIFAT SARKER	TE	New Admission
1020	24202592	TAHSINUL FAHIM	TE	New Admission
1021	24200118	ZISHANUR RAHMAN	TE	New Admission

1022	24205425	MD. RIZWAN AMIN RAFE	TE	New Admission
1023	24204176	TASIN ISLAM ADIB	TE	New Admission
1024	24201556	MD. TAWSEEF NUFAYEER	TE	New Admission

NB: The next call is tentatively scheduled for 24.04.2025.

ER A

Prof. Dr. Md. Shamim Akhter Chairman Admission Committee, Fall 2024 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)