4th Call for Admission/Migration to Engineering Programs from General (GL) Quota Fall 2024 Semester

Date: 16.04.2025

Several seats are vacant in different Engineering Programs, which will be filled from the following list. Details of the selected candidates (**according to Merit Position**) are below.

Candidates selected for Admission are instructed to get admitted into their chosen program by 20.04.2025 (within banking hours). The admission procedure details are available on the website (http://admission.aust.edu/how-to-pay-admission-fee/). Selected candidates should pay Tk. 1,31,000/-(One Lac Thirty-One Thousand Taka, excluding Transportation Fee) for their admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (ONE Bank A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank PLC (http://admission.aust.edu/list-of-one-bank-branches/). Information regarding transportation fees will be given later.

Candidates selected for Migration must complete the Migration Process through their admission account (https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login) by 20.04.2025 (4.00 PM). No additional fee is required for program migration. Candidates from Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.) admitted into the Engineering Programs and seeking migration to the Architecture Program are advised to contact the Chairman of the Undergraduate Admission Committee for further assistance.

Please visit the following link for the details of the migration policy:

Category 1 (Engg. Only): http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg/#migrationpolicy

Category 1 (Engg. + Arch.): http://admission.aust.edu/ug-admission-engg-arch/#migrationpolicy

NB: If anyone fails to get admitted/migrated within the scheduled dates, the offer will be permanently canceled, which is irreversible.

Merit Position	Application Serial No.	Applicant Name	Selected Program	Admission/ Migration
515	24204334	SAYED ABRARUL ISLAM	CSE	2nd Migration
733	24201085	KAZI ARAFAT	ME	1st Migration
736	24200921	ADITYA DAS	ME	1st Migration
739	24204183	SWASTIKA GANGULY	ME	1st Migration
741	24204626	ROUF MOBIN	CE	1st Migration
743	24204664	DEBOBBRATA ROY CHAYON	CE	1st Migration
744	24204982	HUMAIRA NABILA	CE	1st Migration

746	24205010	NAFISA ANJUM	ME	1st Migration
747	24202562	RUBAIYAT EHSANUL HAQUE	ME	1st Migration
749	24201096	MD. ABU BAKKAR SIDDIQUE PAPON	ME	1st Migration
750	24200800	MD. SAMIUL HASAN KHAN SIAM	CE	1st Migration
751	24204117	MD. SAFIN AHMED	CE	1st Migration
752	24200375	SHIRSHA PRADIP SARKAR	ME	1st Migration
753	24200067	FAIZAH HASIB CHOWDHURY	ME	1st Migration
756	24202497	TANJINA SIDDIQA ISMA	CE	1st Migration
757	24203470	RUPONTI AFRIN	ME	1st Migration
758	24201238	AREEB SHAMIAM	ME	1st Migration
761	24205193	NAISEA NAWAL	ME	1st Migration
765	24202982	ZAHIN ABTAHI	CE	1st Migration
767	24204492	Mahmudur Rahman	CE	1st Migration
768	24203895	MALLICK RAHI TANJIM	CE	1st Migration
770	24203660	TABASSUM NOOR AHONA	CE	1st Migration
833	24205007	MD. KAMRUL HASAN SHOHAN	IPE	1st Migration
836	24201615	SNEHOJIT NANDI SHRESTHO	IPE	1st Migration
842	24203028	FARDIHA NABI FAHA	IPE	1st Migration
843	24201141	MD. FOZLE RABBY RISAT	IPE	1st Migration
844	24201922	YASIR EBRAHIM	IPE	1st Migration
845	24204703	MUHAMMAD TAHMID	IPE	1st Migration
848	24203643	NILOY CHANDRA ROY	IPE	1st Migration
851	24205733	MAHIR FAYSAL	IPE	1st Migration
852	24200181	MD SHAHRIAR ABDULLAH	IPE	1st Migration
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		

854	24202649	FAHIMUR RAHIM	IPE	1st Migration
855	24200187	ASHIKUR RAHMAN RIDOM	IPE	1st Migration
856	24200742	MAHJABIN BINTA MOSTOFA	IPE	1st Migration
857	24205655	DIYA PAUL	IPE	1st Migration
859	24202847	SHAYLA SULTANA SAFA	IPE	1st Migration
861	24200528	TARANNUM ISLAM	IPE	1st Migration
862	24202965	ARIYAN MOHAMMAD SAMIUZZAMAN	IPE	1st Migration
865	24201338	Kazi Samiul Mahbub Adian	IPE	1st Migration
869	24201663	MOONTHACHIR HOSSAIN RUPOK	IPE	1st Migration
870	24205091	MD. SHABAB SHADMAN	IPE	1st Migration
871	24200396	SADI MOHAMMAD SAYEM	IPE	1st Migration
872	24202222	ATIFA BINTA SAYED	IPE	1st Migration
874	24202001	ARUP KUMAR MAZUMDER	IPE	1st Migration
875	24202587	MD. OMOR FARUK	IPE	1st Migration
876	24200909	NUSAIBA NAUSHIN	IPE	1st Migration
880	24200955	NABIL SHAHARIAR	IPE	1st Migration
886	24203532	MD. IFTEKHAR ISLAM	IPE	1st Migration
887	24201691	ABDULLAH AR RAFI	IPE	1st Migration
889	24200193	SHAH REZWANUR RAHMAN	IPE	1st Migration
891	24202318	JONAYET ISLAM MADHURJO	IPE	1st Migration
893	24201131	TAMIM ADNAN HOSSAIN WAFI	IPE	1st Migration
896	24200472	ROKIYA AKTER MARIN	IPE	1st Migration
900	24201598	MD. TAHSINUL ISLAM	IPE	1st Migration
911	24203280	MD. SHARIFUL ALAM SAYEM	TE	New Admission

912	24201268	TANJILA NUSRAT DIA	TE	New Admission
913	24205144	MAINUL ISLAM LABIB	TE	New Admission
914	24204763	AHAMMOD GOLAM MOSTAFA SHISHIR	TE	New Admission
915	24202085	ABDUS SALAM GIFARI	TE	New Admission
916	24202577	NAHIDUL ISLAM NIBIR	TE	New Admission
918	24202682	MAISHA MAHZABIN ANIKA	TE	New Admission
919	24205000	AHMAD ABDULLAH	TE	New Admission
921	24202643	CHRISTINA CHAKMA	TE	New Admission
922	24201812	MD. TAHSAN REZA	TE	New Admission
923	24205053	SAMIRA ANJOOM RIMJHIM	TE	New Admission
924	24204197	NOBONIL SAHA	TE	New Admission
925	24200741	SHATADAL BARUA	TE	New Admission
926	24200684	MAHAMUDUL HASAN MAHIM	TE	New Admission
927	24200908	FARHAN MAHMOOD	TE	New Admission
928	24203214	SAMIN YASAR	TE	New Admission
929	24203330	PUSPITA DAS	TE	New Admission
930	24203370	ANAS BIN RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
931	24202256	SAKIBUL KABIR RAIHAN	TE	New Admission
932	24203450	SADIA AFRIN	TE	New Admission
933	24203387	ZUBAED HOQUE	TE	New Admission
934	24202403	MAHIR MUBASSHIR	TE	New Admission
935	24201907	MD. TAHMIDUR RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
936	24200203	MD SHARIAR HOSSAIN PURNO	TE	New Admission
937	24200993	ADIL AHMED	TE	New Admission
			-	

938	24204517	ISRAT JAHAN UPOMA	TE	New Admission
939	24203879	MANTAKA NAHIAN ZAHIN	TE	New Admission
940	24200467	MOINUL HOSSIN RAFIQUE	TE	New Admission
941	24201313	NOWRIN TABASSUM	TE	New Admission
942	24203928	FABIHA AL TAHERIN	TE	New Admission
943	24200705	JARIN TASNIM MALIHA	TE	New Admission
944	24203924	MAHIR ABDULLAH BHUIYAN	TE	New Admission
945	24204262	MD. REDWANUR RAHMAN MAHI	TE	New Admission
946	24202884	TASKIMUR RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
947	24200437	MD. ATIK HOSSAIN DIP	TE	New Admission
948	24204477	AHSAN AREFIN	TE	New Admission
949	24203509	SIFAT BINTE MAHFUZ	TE	New Admission
950	24201434	SHAFWAN IBNE RAHMAN	TE	New Admission
951	24202038	NUSRAT REJOANA	TE	New Admission
952	24200270	MD MEHERAJUN NABI	TE	New Admission
954	24205467	RAFIU AZAM	TE	New Admission
955	24202966	TAHSINA SAMINUR HUDA	TE	New Admission
956	24204865	SYED AYMANUDDIN HAIDER	TE	New Admission
957	24201498	RUSMIA KARIM	TE	New Admission
958	24203455	MD. MEHEDI ISLAM MAHI	TE	New Admission
959	24203512	TAHSIN ZAMAN SHEHAN	TE	New Admission
960	24200409	ISHRAT JAHAN EMU	TE	New Admission

NB: The next call is tentatively scheduled for 21.04.2025.



Prof. Dr. Md. Shamim Akhter Chairman, Admission Committee, Fall 2024 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)